現場活動

亞洲國際娛樂大獎

亞洲國際娛樂大獎
2019年亞洲娛樂大獎頒獎典禮將於5月21日舉行。該獎項旨在表彰卓越與創新,慶祝他們在亞洲娛樂業博彩及非博彩領域的成功和貢獻。頒獎晚會還將為參與者提供一個絕佳的交流機會。

博彩行監察機關交流午宴

博彩行監察機關交流午宴
為監管機關人士提供交流意見、分享更新和探索合作前景的機會,為亞洲快速增長和不斷變化的博彩行業促進發展

技術講座

技術講座
如果您是來自于彩票、足彩、賭場遊戲運營等行業,您可以參與技術講座30分鐘演講,也可以蒞臨聆聽別人的演講,瞭解最新的技術和不可思議的創新!

人氣產品龍虎榜

人氣產品龍虎榜
龍虎榜被安置在展會中顯眼的位置。龍虎榜展示了通過移動應用程序掃描收藏和點讚的十大熱門產品。 激動人心的視覺效果和產品亮點在展會現場引發的熱烈反響。

細分行業交流酒會

細分行業交流酒會
在為期三天的G2E Asia中,有著各種細分行業交流酒會,其中包括賭桌、老虎機、彩票和互動娛樂行業。G2E Asia酒吧位於展會現場內,為觀衆及展商提供了一個輕鬆享受飲品和交流的環境。

G2E Asia 派對

G2E Asia 派對
G2E Asia 派對是專為派對愛好者設計的,致力於讓您在當天展會後得以放鬆,該派對將在澳門新濠天地的“嬌比”舉辦。 派對提供了展會之外的互動交流機會。我們歡迎所有G2E Asia參與者來臨参加,同時,派對也提供行業供應商在現場品牌曝光及行銷機會 。

Onsite Events

G2E Asia Awards

G2E Asia Awards
The 2019 G2E Asia Awards will take place on 21 May. The awards have been launched to recognize excellence and innovation, while celebrating the success and outstanding contributions of not only the gaming but also the non-gaming aspects of the entertainment industry in Asia. The awards evening additionally provides an unrivaled networking opportunity.

Gaming Regulators Networking Luncheon

Gaming Regulators Networking Luncheon
It provides regulators the opportunity to exchange views, share updates and explore cooperation prospects that facilitate the future development of Asia’s rapidly growing and changing gaming industry.

Tech Talk

Tech Talk
If you are representing Lottery, Sports Betting, Casino Games, among others, you can present and pitch your innovation that “wow” the audience in a 30-min Tech Talk session! Or to be an audience to learn the latest technologies and innovations.

New Product Hot Hits

New Product Hot Hits
Hot Hit boards are installed in conspicuous spaces around the halls to display the top ten products most scanned by visitors through the show’s mobile app. The exciting visuals and product highlights generate additional buzz across the show floor.

Segmented Industry Networking Events

Segmented Industry Networking Events
G2E Asia provides a variety of segmented networking opportunities throughout the 3-day event, including Table Games, Slots, Lottery and Interactive Entertainment. Located on-site, the G2E Asia Bar offered a relaxing setting for enjoying drinks and networking.

G2E Asia PRE and AFTER Party

G2E Asia PRE and AFTER Party

G2E Asia PRE and AFTER Party is designed for event goers keen to bring the day to a relaxing close and takes place at Macau’s popular “Club Cubic”. It provides extended networking opportunities beyond show hours. G2E Asia after-hours party is open to all G2E Asia attendees, and also provides industry suppliers with on-the-spot branding exposure in a bona fide nightlife environment.