參展商

G2E Asia 2018 Exhibitor - game show / g2e exhibiton
G2E Asia 2018 Exhibitor - game show / g2e exhibiton

亞洲國際娛樂展是世界規模最大的亞洲娛樂業B2B集會。每年,在這一行業盛會上,業內頂級買家及供應商歡聚一堂,相互交流,開展合作。

若有興趣參加亞洲國際博彩娛樂展或想瞭解更多參與資訊,請瀏覽以下資訊。

參展商資訊

感謝您選擇並支持亞洲國際娛樂展。請務必查看所有重要資訊,如您計劃和準備展出所用的展位和廣告資訊及工具。

希望參加2019年亞洲國際娛樂展

我們期待您的加入。如有興趣參加2019年亞洲國際娛樂展,請填寫申請表格。我們的銷售人員將馬上與您聯繫。

如果您有任何疑問,歡迎諮詢吳儷芬Vera Ng
電話:+86 755 2383 4581
電子郵箱:[email protected]

參展商須知!

提防Fair Guide

勵展博覽集團和亞洲國際娛樂展不支持Fair Guide——後者與勵展博覽集團或亞洲國際娛樂展沒有任何合作關係。請注意,Fair Guide的發行人Construct Data可能以亞洲國際娛樂展的名義向您發送邀請。若您收到上述邀請,請小心處理,不要被騙。目前,Construct Data是在斯洛伐克地區運作(之前是在奧地利和德國)。

 

提防Expo-Guide

勵展博覽集團和亞洲國際娛樂展不支持Expo-Guide——後者與勵展博覽集團或亞洲國際娛樂展沒有任何合作關係。請注意,Expo-Guide的發行人Commercial Online Manuals可能以亞洲國際娛樂展的名義向您發送邀請。若您收到上述邀請,請小心處理,不要被騙。目前,Expo-Guide在墨西哥地區運作。

更多對Fair Guide和Expo-Guide的警示,請訪問 www.stopecg.org(該網站建立的初衷是處理European City Guides,但其目前也處理Fair Guide、Expo-Guide以及其它類似事件)。

請記住,僅勵展博覽集團官方出版的會刊和指南與之有關,包括官方展覽會刊。若您對以亞洲國際娛樂展名義發佈的會刊/指南邀請心存疑慮(例如,若存在該邀請要求向國外帳戶付款的情況),請儘快聯繫亞洲國際娛樂展的銷售人員。

 

提防Fairs & BUSINESS 

請注意,勵展博覽集團和亞洲國際娛樂展不支持Fairs & BUSINESS ——後者與勵展博覽集團和亞洲國際娛樂展沒有任何合作關係。(Fairs & BUSINESS目前在西班牙馬德里開展業務)

所有與勵展博覽集團有關的會刊和指南都只由勵展博覽集團出版,包括官方展覽會刊。 我們將不會指定第三方合作商來收集或更新參展商和訪客資訊。

發佈個人和公司詳細資訊時請務必謹慎。若您對以亞洲國際娛樂展名義發佈的徵集資訊邀請心存疑慮(特別是要求付款或提供公司資訊),請儘快聯繫亞洲國際娛樂展管理團隊!

勵展博覽集團和亞洲國際娛樂展始終保持警惕,以保護參展商與訪客的利益與隱私。

 

提防住宿服務騙局

住宿服務騙局——可疑的住宿預訂

亞洲國際娛樂展建議,所有展商應提防針對重大貿易展會展商和觀眾設下的騙局。
該騙局聲稱可為所有去參加重大貿易活動的展商及其員工預訂房間。
若接觸到此類住宿服務或可疑操作,閣下可考慮採取以下行動:
1. 請勿填寫訂租表單。
2. 然而,若閣下在錯誤情況下填寫並歸還表單,閣下應與信用卡公司聯繫取消付款。
3. 請保留與該公司聯繫的書面記錄。
請注意,澳門威尼斯人度假村酒店是亞洲國際娛樂展的官方合作酒店。
如想預訂酒店,請發送郵件至[email protected]與其聯繫。若有任何疑問或有任何聲稱代表我們的公司與您聯繫,請及時告知我們。

謝謝合作。
亞洲國際娛樂展(G2E)小組

Exhibitors

G2E Asia 2018 Exhibitor - game show / g2e exhibiton
G2E Asia 2018 Exhibitor - game show / g2e exhibiton

G2E Asia is the world’s largest B2B gathering of the Asian gaming-entertainment industry, which annually brings together the industry’s top buyers and suppliers to network and conduct business.

To learn more about getting involved or to access more information about your participation, please review the following information.

Exhibitor Info
Thank you for choosing to exhibit at and support G2E Asia. Be sure to check out all the important information, such as information and tools about your booth space and advertising to plan and prepare for the show.

Want to Exhibit at G2E Asia 2019
We look forward to having you join us this year. If you are interested in exhibiting at G2E Asia 2019, please fill out the application form. Our sales representative will contact you immediately.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact Vera Ng
Tel: +86 755 2383 4581
Email: [email protected]

Exhibitor alerts

BEWARE of the Fair Guide

Reed Exhibitions and Global Gaming Expo Asia do NOT support the Fair Guide — it is NOT affiliated with Reed Exhibitions or Global Gaming Expo Asia. Please be aware that you may receive solicitations for the Fair Guide from Construct Data, its publisher, which use the name of Global Gaming Expo Asia– do not be fooled. Construct Data currently operates out of Slovakia (it has previously operated out of Austria and Germany).

 

BEWARE of the Expo-Guide

Reed Exhibitions and Global Gaming Expo Asia also do NOT support the Expo-Guide — it is NOT affiliated with Reed Exhibitions or Global Gaming Expo Asia. Please be aware that you may receive solicitations for the Expo-Guide from Commercial Online Manuals, its publisher, which use the name of Global Gaming Expo Asia – again, do not be fooled. The Expo-Guide currently operates out of Mexico.

For further warnings on the Fair Guide and the Expo-Guide, please check out www.stopecg.org (the website was set up originally to deal with the European City Guides, but it now addresses the Fair Guide and Expo-Guide as well as several other similar matters).

And please remember – the only directories and guides affiliated with Reed Exhibitions are those published by Reed Exhibitions, including the official show directories. If you have any doubts about a directory/guide solicitation using the Global Gaming Expo Asia name (for example, if the solicitation requires payment made to an address in a foreign country), please contact an Global Gaming Expo Asia salesperson ASAP.

 

BEWARE of Fairs & BUSINESS

Please be aware that Fairs & BUSINESS is NOT associated with Reed Exhibitions or Global Gaming Expo (G2E) Asia.  Reed Exhibitions and G2E Asia do NOT support Fairs & BUSINESS. (Currently operates out of Madrid, Spain)

All directories and guides affiliated with Reed Exhibitions are those published by Reed Exhibitions only, including the official show directories. We do not appoint third parties to collect and update exhibitor & visitor information.

Please be cautious about releasing personal and company details. If you have doubts about any information solicitation using the Global Gaming Expo Asia name (particularly if payment or company information is requested), please contact G2E Asia show management team ASAP!

Reed Exhibitions and G2E Asia remain vigilant to protect our supporters’ interests and privacy.

 

BEWARE of the Housing Service 

Questionable accommodation booking practice by Housing Services

G2E Asia would like to advise all exhibitors to beware of a scam targeted at exhibitors and attendees of major trade exhibitions.
The scam claims to be able to book accommodation for exhibitors and their staff travelling to major trade events.
If you are approached by these Housing Services or suspicious operations, we suggest that you follow the advice below:

  1. You should not complete the booking form.
    2. However, if you have mistakenly completed and returned the form, the advice is to contact the credit card company to cancel the payment.
    3. Keep a written record of any communication with this company.

Do kindly note that The Venetian Macau-Resort-Hotel is the official event hotel for G2E Asia.
For any hotel reservations, you can contact them at [email protected] .Please do not hesitate to clarify with us if you are in any doubt or if you are contacted by any companies claiming to act on our behalf.

Thank you.
Global Gaming Expo (G2E) Asia Team