人氣產品

什麼是人氣產品龍虎榜?

人氣產品龍虎榜可以促進展會現場的互動和會議。作為從G2E Asia Mobile App和 Lead Gen Scanner中分離出來的一部分,人氣產品龍虎榜是一個即時更新的產品和服務熱度榜單。觀眾可以用手機應用程式掃描展商二維碼或感興趣的產品二維碼,並在app中將它們分類為“收藏”或“贊”。所有的被“贊”的產品將被統計,根據被“贊”次數在展會現場形成即時變動的人氣產品龍虎榜。

人氣產品龍虎榜將位於展會現場人流量密集的地方,給您呈現前展會現場排名前十的人氣產品;同時“熱度指數”將為您呈現app後臺對於產品表現監測資料的即時統計結果。人氣產品龍虎榜為優秀的產品提供了展示的機會,同時烘托展會現場氛圍,提高了觀眾的參與度。更重要的是,此榜為所有展商和產品能提供了一個公正透明的競爭平臺。尤其對於一些現場展位較小的中小型企業,這是一個絕佳的增加產品曝光率和交易量的機會。

G2E Asia 2017 人氣產品

人氣產品龍虎榜的作用是什麼?

1.展会现场,觀眾可用G2E Asia app 掃描其感興趣的產品

2.掃描的資料將被後臺算入熱度指數的統計

3. 熱度指數綜合考慮了產品在現場通過G2E官方App Scan的活躍度,App在線瀏覽與收藏等等人氣度數據而實時呈現

4. 人氣產品龍虎榜是一个让观众探索展会现场新产品和人们产品的极好参考

G2E Asia 2017 人氣產品

2017年G2E Asia展商对于人气产品龙虎榜的评价

GWIN James W:
“這個熱門產品榜對我們的帮助十分顯著!不管是線上還是現場我們展位上都因此吸引到了很多的觀眾和商業機會!”

G2E Asia 2018

G2E Asia 2018 人氣產品

Save the Date
展位詢問

我們使用cookies來運作該網站, 並改進其可用性。 關於我們使用的cookies、 如何使用和您如何管理它們的詳細信息可通過閱讀隱私聲明獲取。 請注意使用本網站意味著您同意使用cookies.

Hot Hit Products

What is Hot Hits Products?

New Product Hot Hits to encourage interaction and meetings onsite. Directly derived from and inspired by the G2E Asia Mobile App and its Lead Gen Scanner feature, it presents a real-time ranking of the most popular products and services showcased by G2E Asia exhibitors. Via the mobile app, visitors scan the QR code of exhibitors or new products of interest, with an added option to place their “Like” or “Favorite” votes. Subsequently, all “Like” votes are reflected live as “New Product Hot Hits” right on the show floor!

Hot Hits boards are installed in high-traffic areas around the show floor and provide a real-time ranking of the top ten most scanned and “Liked-by-visitor” new products, while a “Heat Index” provides a real-time monitoring of overall app performance. New Product Hot Hits allows the best products to speak for themselves, while generating constant buzz across the show floor and increasing visitor engagement. Most of all, it ensures a fair platform of competition for all. It particularly provides exceptional exposure and promotional opportunities for small or medium-sized company products, regardless of the size of their exhibit.

G2E Asia 2017 Hot Hits

How Hot Hits Products works?

1.Visitors Scan any QR code on exhibitors’ booth with Reed Connect App and bookmark.

2.The scanning data and bookmark will be recorded and analyzed.

3.The billboard will show the rank of the popular products(The Hot Hits Product) based on the real-time data of the overall performance of App Scan activeness , App online browse and bookmark via G2E Asia onsite.

4.The Hot Hits products is a good reference for visitors to find what’s new and hot for G2E Asia 2018.

G2E Asia 2017 Hot Hits

Comments from G2E Asia 2017

GWIN James W:
“This product brought us significant help in the exhibition! We attracted lots of customers and business opportunities both online and offline through the Hot Hits billboard!

G2E Asia 2017 Hot Hits

G2E Asia 2017 Hot Hits

Save the Date
Exhibitor Login

Stand Enquiry

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.