現場活動

現場活動亮點


新遊戲體驗

新遊戲體驗
爲了提升參與者的體驗,我們邀請電子博彩機器及遊戲製造商為有選擇性的預先登記的參觀者指定特定的時段,在展位參觀並體驗新遊戲。


博彩行監察機關交流午宴

博彩行監察機關交流午宴
為監管機關人士提供交流意見、分享更新和探索合作前景的機會,為亞洲快速增長和不斷變化的博彩行業促進發展


技術講座

技術講座
如果您是來自于彩票、足彩、賭場遊戲運營等行業,您可以參與技術講座30分鐘演講,也可以蒞臨聆聽別人的演講,瞭解最新的技術和不可思議的創新!


人氣產品龍虎榜

人氣產品龍虎榜
龍虎榜被安置在展會中顯眼的位置。龍虎榜展示了通過移動應用程序掃描收藏和點讚的十大熱門產品。 激動人心的視覺效果和產品亮點在展會現場引發的熱烈反響。


細分行業交流酒會

細分行業交流酒會
在為期三天的G2E Asia中,有著各種細分行業交流酒會,其中包括賭桌、老虎機、彩票和互動娛樂行業。G2E Asia酒吧位於展會現場內,為觀眾及展商提供了一個輕鬆享受飲品和交流的環境。


G2E Asia 派對

G2E Asia 派對
G2E Asia 派對是專為派對愛好者設計的,致力於讓您在當天展會後得以放鬆,該派對將在澳門新濠天地的“嬌比”舉辦。 派對提供了展會之外的互動交流機會。我們歡迎所有G2E Asia參與者來臨参加,同時,派對也提供行業供應商在現場品牌曝光及行銷機會 。

点击此处购买派对门票!


亞洲國際娛樂大獎

亞洲國際娛樂大獎
2018年亞洲娛樂大獎頒獎典禮將於5月15日舉行。該獎項旨在表彰卓越與創新,慶祝他們在亞洲娛樂業博彩及非博彩領域的成功和貢獻。頒獎晚會還將為參與者提供一個絕佳的交流機會。


2018亞洲國際娛樂展 - 路氹城遊歷

2018亞洲國際娛樂展 - 路氹城遊歷
我們邀請16位來自歐洲不同國家的嘉賓參觀位於路氹的綜合度假村,半天的Cotai Trek之旅包括:美獅美高梅酒店,澳門銀河酒店,永利皇宮酒店。


澳門立法會G2E Asia 2018專屬導賞團

澳門立法會G2E Asia 2018專屬導賞團
由澳門會議展覽業協會與勵展博覽集團共同邀請澳門立法會議員參觀今届G2E Asia的展會現場,希望議員增進對澳門展覽業的深入了解,多位澳門立法會議員出席是次參觀活動。

Save the Date
免費預登記

展商登錄

展位詢問

我們使用cookies來運作該網站, 並改進其可用性。 關於我們使用的cookies、 如何使用和您如何管理它們的詳細信息可通過閱讀隱私聲明獲取。 請注意使用本網站意味著您同意使用cookies.

ACTIVITIES

Onsite Events Highlights


New Games Experience Tour

New Games Experience Tour
To enhance the attendees' experience, we have invited EGMs and games manufacturers to assign specific time slots for selective pre-registered visitors to tour and try out new games at their booths.


Gaming Regulators Networking
Luncheon

Gaming Regulators Networking Luncheon
It provides regulators the opportunity to exchange views, share updates and explore cooperation prospects that facilitate the future development of Asia's rapidly growing and changing gaming industry.


Tech Talk

Tech Talk
If you are representing Lottery, Sports Betting, Casino Games, among others, you can present and pitch your innovation that “wow” the audience in a 30-min Tech Talk session! Or to be an audience to learn the latest technologies and innovations.


New Product Hot Hits

New Product Hot Hits
Hot Hit boards are installed in conspicuous spaces around the halls to display the top ten products most scanned by visitors through the show's mobile app. The exciting visuals and product highlights generate additional buzz across the show floor.


Segmented Industry Networking
Events

Segmented Industry Networking Events
G2E Asia provides a variety of segmented networking opportunities throughout the 3-day event, including Table Games, Slots, Lottery and Interactive Entertainment. Located on-site, the G2E Asia Bar offered a relaxing setting for enjoying drinks and networking.


G2E Asia After Party

G2E Asia After Party
G2E Asia After Party is designed for event goers keen to bring the day to a relaxing close and takes place at Macau’s popular “Club Cubic”. It provides extended networking opportunities beyond show hours. G2E Asia after-hours party is open to all G2E Asia attendees, and also provides industry suppliers with on-the-spot branding exposure in a bona fide nightlife environment.

Please click here to buy your ticket!


G2E Asia Awards

G2E Asia Awards
The 2018 G2E Asia Awards will take place on 15 May. The awards have been launched to recognize excellence and innovation, while celebrating the success and outstanding contributions of not only the gaming but also the non-gaming aspects of the entertainment industry in Asia. The awards evening additionally provides an unrivaled networking opportunity.

Save the Date
Register for Free Now

Exhibitor Login

Stand Enquiry

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.